stillcellular.blogg.se

Soul calibur 5 characters yoda
Soul calibur 5 characters yoda










soul calibur 5 characters yoda

So depending on how you feel about giant boobs, shoehorned in Star Wars characters and annoying voice overs - well if you can ignore or even like those things this games easy to recommend. Now that Soul Calibur 5 is available, and features Ezio Auditore as a playable character, we cant help but wonder what special guest characters may appear in Soul Calibur 6. The Soul Calibur games have a history of guest characters, from The Legend of Zelda's Link in Soul Calibur 2 (if you were playing on GameCube anyway) to Yoda and Darth Vader in Soul Calibur 4. I've tried online and found it too laggy but I prefer my fighting games to be local anyway, so it doesn't really bother me. It's more fun multi player of course, fighting games generally are. You can lengthen it a little by actually reading the incredibly slow scrolling text at the front, but after a few characters you'll see that whatever story is there isn't all that good and just skip it to get into the game. Story mode is rather short, no matter what character you play as. Since the dawn of time, chicks in fighting games have been designed to be attractive and not wearing much. All I have to say is dude, it's a fighting game. I've heard a surprising amount of people being all up in arms about the female characters lack of clothing - especially Ivy - who if she wears any less might as well not be wearing anything. But I don't think I can, so fuck it - I SUPPORT JAPANS GIANT TITS FETISH.

soul calibur 5 characters yoda

And I've been thinking of a way to discuss it without having me come off as a pervert. Now one thing I've been pondering is boobs. Starkiller (The Apprentice) is better as far as playability is concerned, but still feels out of place. He's short, so he's often difficult to hit. Unfortunately the clothes with the best stats often aren't aesthetically appealing in comparison to some of the clothing options that come up short stat wise. Most of the modes take your clothing's stats into account, so of course you'll want to be wearing the clothes with the best stats. Character customization plays something of a big part in the game. I played 3 which played decently enough, which is what prompted me to get 4. I didn't get to play Soul Calibur 2, which from what I've gathered most people agree to be the best in the series. Once Soul Calibur is restored, Elysium informs Patroklos that the only way to save Pyrrha is to put her out her misery. I never played the original Soul Calibur. Soul Calibur transforms into a katana-like sword, and Patroklos sets out to restore it with the help of Ivy, Lexia, Natsu, and Xiba. Cheesy voice overs, whilst initially amusing will grate on your nerves as you play.Star Wars characters feel totally out of place.Character customization often forces you to wear lame looking outfits simply because they have better stats then the stuff that actually looks good.












Soul calibur 5 characters yoda